Call Us at: 954-736-2400 | Open Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm
Call Us at: 954-736-2400 | Open Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm

Board of Directors


Sherylle Francis, Esq. | Chairperson
Sherylle Francis, P.A.

Michael A. Rajtar, Esq. | Vice Chairperson
Rajtar & Associates, P.A

Kelley Geraghty Price, Esq. | Secretary
Cohen & Grigsby

Arnold E. Nazur, C.P.A., C.F.E. | Treasurer
Nazur & Associates, P.A.

Jeffrey M. Wank, Esq. | Past Chairperson
Kelley Kronenberg, P.A.



Annabella Barboza, Esq.
Barboza Law & Associates, P.A.

Brittany Bucknor
Appointed by Broward County Commission

Douglas Griff
Appointed by Habitat for Humanity of Collier County

Joshua Levenson
Holland & Knight

Luis Mateos
Appointed by United Way of Broward County

Nathalie Nozile, Esq.
Frater Law Firm, P.A.

Edward O’Sheehan, Esq.
Shutts LLP

Exzavia Pearson
Appointed by Children’s Diagnostic & Treatment Center

Douglas H. Reynolds, Esq.
Tripp Scott

Rebecca A. Rodriguez, Esq.
Gray Robinson, P.A.

Caran Rothchild
Greenberg Traurig, P.A.

Carla Roundtree
Appointed by Urban League of Broward County

Carlos E. Sandoval, Esq.
Carlos E. Sandoval P.A.

Mychell Stoakley
Appointed by Broward House

Edward Zebersky, Esq.
Zebersky Payne Shaw Lewenz, LLP

Meeting Schedule

December 30, 2020
Time: 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Where: Zoom meeting Link
Meeting ID: 810 4675 3583
Passcode: 161761

December 9, 2020
Time: 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Where: Location pending

November 16, 2020
Executive Session

November 06, 2020
Time: 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM 
Where: Zoom Meeting Link
Meeting ID: 861 8786 8319
Passcode: 383585

October 30, 2020
Time: 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Where: Zoom Meeting Link
Meeting ID: 897 5885 7306
Passcode: 986409

*Location, date, and time subject to change. Any changes will be posted with as much notice as possible.

Font Resize